Monday, 4 March 2013

Accommodation – Students (Hotel Siddharth)

 No

Name and Mobile No.

M/F

Address

Reg.
Status

Date and Time of Journey

Room No.

Arrival

Dept.

1. 

N Ahmed Sherif
09894637172
nahamedsherif@gmail.com

M

BDU trichy

Y

06/03/13; 15629
 (ChenaiGhy Exp)
7.10PM

 

RN 1

2. 

S. Parthiban
9788522895
thibhan@gmail.com

M

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 1

3.

Muthukrishnan. S
With Wife
9865866562
Muthukrishnan1985@gmail.com

M

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 2

4. 

M. Muthukumar
8438439007
muthuksm@gmail.com

M

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 3

5.

R. Thaniarasu
9994993769
chellathani@gmail.com

M

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 3

6.

Saikhom herojit Singh
9038491471
shsingh443@gmail.com

M

Dept of Floriculture and landscaping BCKV, W.B.

Y

7/3/13 Padatik Exp. 12377 , 6.30 am

 

RN 4

7. 

Prerak J. Gondaliya
9998872254
Prerak00@gmail.com

M

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 4

8.

Manisha Gajanan Tonde; 8460208062
manaswitonde@rediffmail.com

F

Buldhana, Gujarat
(NAU)

Y

-do-

 

RN 5

9.

Bharti Ashok Kaporiya
7383395646
Bharti.kaporiya@gmail.com

F

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 5

10.

Mr. Gowhar Ahmad Shapoo, 9697081057
Gowharashapoo057@gmail.com

M

Dept. of Botany
University of Kashmir

Y

07/03/13 Bramhaputra mail, 2.30PM

 

RN 6

11.

Mr. Burhan M. Padder
9596130063
burhanbot@gmail.com

M

-do-

Y

-do-

 

RN 6

12. 

Biswajeet Bose

M

Dept. of botany NEHU

Y

5/3/13
Kanchanjungha

 

RN 7

13.

Peromik Bhattacharya
Peromic600@gmail.com

M

Dept. of botany NEHU

Y

-do-

 

RN 7

14.

Viki Mannbrs
9863095988
Mannbrsv@gmail.com

M

Dept. of botany NEHU

y

-do-

 

RN 7

15.

Sumita Pradhan
9564017005
Ss_bajrachrya@yahoo.co.in

F

-do-

Y

Self Arrangement

 

RN 8

16. 

Swagata Naag
9485043417
n.swagata@yahoo.com

F

Dept. of botany NEHU

Y

7/3/13
Kanchanjungha exp.

 

RN 8

17.

Priya alphonso
09004262055

F

Mumbai

y

Bdg  6/3/13
AI 879 ;   1.30 PM

 

RN 8


No comments:

Post a Comment