Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Allotment (Bus - 1) from NJP

List of Students for Transportation from NJP (SNT Bus -1)
Accompanying Person - Mr. Paras Singh; Contact - + 91 - 9593285642

S. No

Name and Mobile No.

M/F

Designation

Address

Date and Time of Journey

Arrival

1. 

Saikhom herojit Singh
9038491471
shsingh443@gmail.com

M

Student

Dept of Floriculture BCKV, W.B.

7/3/13 Padatik Exp. 12377 ;   6.30 am

2.

Jadhav Sheetalben Kirtikumar 9898660525
Sheetal_pln@yahoo.co.in

F

Student

Navsaari, Univ.
Gujarat

07/03/13
12343, 8:00 AM
Darjeeling mail

3.

T. Sumathi 8141770755
sumathikld@gmail.com

F

Student

-do-

-do-

4.

Pooja Thatte 9173938664
thattep.2512@gmail.com

F

Student

-do-

-do-

5.

Pavaganhi D. Chhotubhai
9429277780
Dvx1417@gmail.com

M

Student

-do-

-do-

6. 

Ankitkumar J. Bhandari
9033171336
Ankit.bhandari2010@gmail.com

M

Student

-do-

-do-

7.

Priyanka Prajapati
9377235264
Priyanka.p.prajapati@gmail.com

F

Student

-do-

-do-

8.

Rami Mayank H.
8000640070
Mayank_onlyu@yahoo.co.in

M

Student

-do-

-do-

9.

Desai Chirag Dilip
9998295004
Chi_desai@hotmail.com

M

Student

-do-

-do-

10.

Bhaveshkumar B. Patel

M

Student

-do-

-do-

11.

Bijalkumar B. Patel
9898752434

M

Student

-do-

-do-

12.

Manisha Gajanan Tonde; 8460208062
manaswitonde@rediffmail.com

F

Student

Buldhana, Gujarat
(NAU)

-do-

13.

Prerak J. Gondaliya
9998872254
Prerak00@gmail.com

M

Student

-do-

-do-

14.

Bharti Ashok Kaporiya
7383395646
Bharti.kaporiya@gmail.com

F

Student

-do-

-do-

15.

Mr. Burhan M. Padder
9596130063
burhanbot@gmail.com

M

Student

-do-

-do-

16.

Biswajeet Bose

M

Student

Dept. of botany NEHU

7/3/13  7.30 AM
Kanchanjungha exp.

17.

Peromik Bhattacharya
Peromic600@gmail.com

M

Student

Dept. of botany NEHU

-do-

18.

Swagata Naag
9485043417
n.swagata@yahoo.com

F

Student

Dept. of botany NEHU

--do--
.

19.

Viki Mannbrs 9863095988,
Mannbrsv@gmail.com

M

Student

Dept. of botany NEHU

-do-

20.

Bhaskar Buragohain
09401911888
buragohain.bhaskar@yahoo.com

M

Student

Dept of Botany Nagaland Univ.

-do-

 

Delegates

21. 

Dr. Jaganmay Biswas
9433062245   jaganmoy52@gmail.com

M

Professor

BCKV W.B.

7/3/13
Padatik Exp. 6.30 am

22.

Dr. Prabhat Chandra NathWith Wife 09401601264
pnath_123@yahoo.co.in

M

Asst. Prof.

Dept of Botany, Sibsagar college  Assam

07/03/13
15658(Kanchangangha exp.) 7.00 am

23.

Dr. A. Thirugnanavel
9402830071
Lotus.thiru@gmail.com

M

Scientist

ICAR ,  Res.complex, Nagaland centre

7/3/13, NJP, 7.35AM,
Kanchanjanga Exp.

24.

Dr. Gaurang Kr. Dayalbhai Patel, 9924595863
Bhavu9697@yahoo.co.in

M

Asst. Prof.

--do--

--do--

25. 

Dr. Shivam T. Bhatt
9879636302

M

Asst. Prof.

--do--

--do--

26. 

Sukanta Charan Swain

M

Asst. Horticulture
Officer

Cuttuk, Orrisa

7/3/13Uttar banga
13147  10 AM

27.

Sohan kumar swain
(Accompanying person)

M

Sohan kumar

--do--

--do--

No comments:

Post a Comment